I WANT TO ATTEND 3 ACTIVITIES AT THE SAME TIME AND THE SAME PLACE

Today i have three things to do, first at 1:30 Pm to 6:30 we will have our seminar in the Church (that what we call Life in the Spirit Experience Seminar) I am one of the speakers. At 4:00 pm to 6:00, I have my guitar lesson and 4:00pm I’ll attend a wedding. All these will be held at the same place and the same building. Of course my priority is the seminar, but i also want to attend the wedding. 

Since almost all the speakers are invited. We planned to attend still, but we might just skip the ceremony and attend the reception, anyway the seminar will be held at 6th floor and the wedding ceremony and reception will be held at the sanctuary.

Mind you I don’t even have gift(sigh).

How about my guitar lesson, wow, if i’ll not attend i will miss 2 hours…grrrr… what will i do.

I guess I will just skip the wedding and attend to my guitar lesson. I’m still thinking. I can’t decide yet.

I’ll just decide when i get there. So hard hah.

Leave a Reply

