I have everything I need in Christ right now

Sharing to you my today’s reflection, last night my board mates talked about people whom we knew, suffered and died and people who are still suffering from colon cancer. Lately I’ve been thinking about my health, I told you that i undergone series of tests. My doctor told me not to worry about the big C, but sometimes I have a doubt. I remember last week while walking, I was worried then, I was trying to ignore the pains that I feel. But I don’t wanna live in denial. I remember, God impressed upon me, “if you’re doubting with the findings of the doctors, are you also doubting with me”, I’m very sure God knows what’s in my heart. He knows my fears my doubts. I was convicted, Yes, why should I be doubting about His power, man how foolish I am to doubt. 2 Corinthians 1:19-20 says

19For the Son of God, Christ Jesus, who was preached among you by us—by me and Silvanus and Timothy—was not yes and no, but is yes in Him. 20For as many as are the promises of God, in Him they are yes; therefore also through Him is our Amen to the glory of God through us

His promises will always be Yes in Him. Christ is in me what more can I ask for, I have everything i need in Christ right now. I have my healing right now and right now In Christ.

I lift up my eyes to the hills-where does my help come from? My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth. He will not let my foot slip-he who watches over me will not slumber; indeed, he who watches over Israel will neither slumber nor sleep. The Lord watches over me-the Lord is my shade at my right hand; the sun will not harm me by day, nor the moon by night. The Lord will keep me from all harm-he will watch over your life; the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forever. Psalms 121

Praise Report. I thank and praise God for my sister in Israel has found another job.

With everything that is happening right now in my life. I want to give all the glory, honor and praise to Him who saves me, Jesus Christ.





Leave a Reply

