I DON’T HAVE PLAN FOR MY LIFE

I have an unproductive day, but still I thank God for this day. Many things that going on in my mind today, but I know He is in control. Many questions that I have in mind. Today I gave up all my plans, I just wondering, do i still need to plan or just leave one day at a time. Everything is unsure, but three things that I am sure of, death is constant, hell and heaven is true, and that someday I will surely be in heaven because I believe and put my faith in Jesus Christ.

I don’t wanna talk about my plans anymore, I wanna close that chapter in my life, the planning stage.

I wanna clean all my mess. I just wanna live one day at a time. I will be deaf with what the people are telling. I will not look to the right or to the left instead i will just focus to Him.

© 2008 by jhunnelle

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

