QUESTIONS TO ASK BEFORE GETTING ENGAGED

I decided not to post the continuation of my previous blog entitled “Questions to ask before getting engaged” I just felt that it’s not right to copy and post on my blog everything, though I acknowledged that it came from the book written by Joshua Harris, I should get permission from the author if I can post the entire article here.

Anyway if i violated any laws about copyrighting, my apology. I might write my own based on my experience, though i considered all the questions before “saying yes”

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

