SHARE YOUR TESTIMONY USING A CARDBOARD

If you will be asked to share your testimony using a cardboard, how will you do that. Watch this beautiful people as they share their testimonies using a cardboard. Have fun:)

http://www.youtube.com/v/RvDDc5RB6FQ&hl=en

What about me? I just want to share the latest. “GOD’S LADY IN WAITING, NOW A WIFE IN THE MAKING TO A GODLY MAN”(lol) does it make sense? or maybe “A RUNAWAY MISSIONARY, NOW A FRONTIER MISSIONARY” (this is my desire).

How about you?

5 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR TESTIMONY USING A CARDBOARD

  1. Didn’t have time earlier, but I just watched the video now.And…All that I can really say is WOW.Mine would probably be: Friendless, Now Jesus is my closest companion.Thanks for sharing that!

Leave a Reply

