I ADOPTED A TERRORIST

I found a site called “ADOPT A TERRORIST FOR PRAYER”, i was burdened to adopt Abd al-Aziz Awda. I’ve got some information about him on the site.

Name: Abd al-Aziz Awda
Nick Name: Awda

Role: Palestinian Islamic Jihad Religious Leader
Status: At-Large

Bio: Born December 20, 1950, in the Gaza Strip next to the world’s largest Palestinian refugee camp, Awda (aka Sheik Odeh) co-founded the Palestinian Islamic Jihad (PIJ) in the 1970s as a branch of the Egyptian Islamic Jihad. He studied Arab and Islamic studies at a university in Cairo, and has grown to become known as the PIJ’s spiritual leader. Presumed to be operating from the PIJ’s current headquarters near Damascus, Awda orchestrates bombings, murders, extortions, and money laundering.

It maybe impossible for the terrorists to accept Jesus Christ as their personal Lord and savior but with God nothing is impossible. The bible says in Ezekiel 33:11a “Tell them that as surely as I am the living Lord God. I don’t like to see wicked people die. I enjoy seeing them turn from their sins and live. (CEV)

I’ll do my part as Christian. I’ll pray for this person. I’ll pray for my Muslim brothers. I think this what Jesus meant when He said “Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you”

The heartbeat of God is for these people, Christ died for the wicked, and that’s including me and you. We may think that they are the most wicked on earth, they deserved to go to hell , but still, it is the will of God for these people to come to know Jesus Christ.

I’ve heard that many Muslims now are coming to Jesus Christ, because God spoke to them in their dreams especially during Ramadan

Pray for divine visitations for the terrorists:)

Want to adopt a terrorist? click here for more information.

6 thoughts on “I ADOPTED A TERRORIST

  1. Wow I never heard about that, that is such a good idea. I will check it out =) Thanks for leaving comment! I’ll be back and visit more blogs of yours~God Bless-Mila

Leave a Reply

