MY HEART IS FULL OF GRATITUDE

I started my Thompson Bible Seminar today, I dropped by here in the office just to get my charger. I was able to talk to my friend whom I loved. We always pray everyday even if we just talk through internet. I will miss him while I am away for three days especially our prayer time together, he is my prayer partner and my future husband:)

I just thank God for what He is doing in my life right now, there has been a lot of changes. He gave me the person that I’ve been praying for, right now He is preparing me to share HIS LOVE cross- culturally, I’ve undergone a lot of trainings. Indeed this is my “KAIROS.”

I am indeed thankful to the LAMB, all glory and honor and power belongs to Jesus Christ alone.

© 2008 by jhunnelle

One thought on “MY HEART IS FULL OF GRATITUDE

  1. Thanks, Jhunnelle. :]I guess the reason that I share my triumphs and struggles so freely on my blog is because, writing(like talking to another person) helps me to sort things out. Secondly, maybe someone out there can relate, which opens up a witnessing opportunity.I’ll keep what you said in mind, though. :]Blessings,Jane

Leave a Reply

