MY PRAYER REQUEST

Albert is in mission trip, I called him this morning. The trip is almost three days. He’s not used of long trip like this, usually he takes plane everytime he travels. But somehow I am happy for his new experience.

They’ll be staying in Sichuan for almost one week to minister to the victims of earthquake, especially the children. I’m sure God will speak to him through this mission trip.

I pray that they may be able to communicate the Father’s love freely. That they may feel the compassion that Jesus has for these people. That the Holy Spirit will move mightily as they minister. I pray for God’s mantle of protection to be upon them.

Please do cover them also with your prayers.

Thanks

Oh, by the way I miss him even now:(
Leave a Reply

