I AM FULL OF LOVE

I have so much things in mind, I am thinking what will be my next topic here, though i have written some already while having my devotions.

If you have noticed I’ve been writing about relationships, I guess because few months from now I’ll be diving in a world of marriagehood. I somehow have fears, but I know marriage is a gift from God, and it is made to be enjoyed. Besides, he is God’s will for me and I know that he’s God’s best for me. I trust him because God chose him for me:)

He’s such a loving person, and I just love him for who he is, he’s a work in progress, he has flaws but I can see everyday that he is becoming more like his “FATHER”. He brings the best in me. I do hope that I do the same with him too:)

I talked to him yesterday, ohh also today, though the connection wasn’t that good, I couldn’t hear him clearly but thank God we’re able to pray, pray for the relationship, for the ministry, for the church for our families and for others. We do love doing this, prayer is a gift from God, and that , we recognized the importance of praying together as a couple.

Oh, another thing that’s in my mind right now is, since I love blogging, how can I make money out of this? (lol) just like what others are doing. Anyway my intention of creating this blog is not to earn money but to share what’s in my heart, that other’s may be blessed:), but if ever I can earn income through this, then why not, so any one out there, can you share your secret:). I’m not a writer neither a grammar conscious, but I love what I am doing.

Be blessed!

“Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows. “
James 1:17 NIV

© 2008 by jhunnelle

Leave a Reply

