No More Blogging for Now

I am trying to test my self control, I might not be blogging for the coming days though i love doing it. But I am trying not to access the internet, no friendster, no facebook, no myspace, no multiply, no email, no YM. 

I’ll see if i can do it, i tried to get away from cellphone and I did. Right now I have cellphone but I am no longer using it (lol) it’s inside my drawer, sometimes i just use it as my alarm clock. I tried to get away from Television, I did.

Now I am planning to waste my time or should i say invest my time in reading:)

God bless everyone.

4 thoughts on “No More Blogging for Now

Leave a Reply

