THE SIMPLE WOMAN’S DAYBOOK-WEEK 2



It’s my second time to join this meme, please check Miss Jocelyn’s blog if you want to do this meme. It’s fun, though.

<!– /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:SectFor Today…August 25th, 2008

Outside my Window…the trees. :P

I am thinking… I am thinking of the ministry in China, I really don’t know how God will move when I get there, all I know is He called be to be there, it maybe be hard to live and minister because of the restrictions imposed by the government for Christians, but the only best thing that I can do now is to obey Him..

I am thankful for…what God did last night during our retreat.

From the kitchen…oh, I’m still here in a campsite packing my things.

I am reading…I read my bible last night, I am still in the book of Joshua.

I am hoping…that I’ll get through with this wedding plans, it is so stressful.

I am hearing…the voice of my churchmates who are also packing their things (lol)

Around the house…around the room, my church mates, and the beds(lol)

One of my favorite things…. bag

A Few Plans For The Rest Of The Week… I wanna finish my backlog in the office

I accomplished since last week… I was able to book my ticket to Hongkong

Here are the pictures thought I am sharing with you…

the pictures are not clear, these were taken during our overnight retreat at Jabez camp:), my last retreat with my christian education family, I will surely miss them.

2 thoughts on “THE SIMPLE WOMAN’S DAYBOOK-WEEK 2

  1. Very interesting time for you Jhunnelle. I hope that God will be with you, leading and encouraging you as you live for Him. May He give you the thoughts to grow, the words to say and the rest in Him you need.Blessings,Jacquehttp://jacquedixon.comhttp://growingingraceonline.com

Leave a Reply

