MY MISSION TRAINING STARTED/PRAYER REQUESTS

My mission training program classes started yesterday from 6:00pm to 9:30pm at Asian Center for Mission (ACM). I am excited for this, i took this training in preparation for my exodus from the Philippines to China:). You may want to support our ministry in China where I’ll be serving, please contact ACM, (I’m just kidding) (lol).

To my friends here in blogsphere, especially to those who are in my blog list, much that I want to read your articles regularly, I think I can no longer do that because of my limited time. But as long as my schedule permits me, i will do so.

I covet your prayers for China .

  • Ask the Lord of the harvest to send more laborers.
  • Pray that God will reveal himself to the Chinese through dreams and visions.
  • Pray that God will raise up leaders who are committed to disciple especially the new converts.
  • Pray that God will give the believers boldness to share Christ with their people.
  • Pray for the young adult and the youth Christians, who are in the Universties that God will give them the wisdom, the fire and the boldness to share the gospel inside the Universities.
  • Ask the Holy Spirit to grant wisdom and favor to workers, missionaries, that are targeting the chinese people.
  • Include “Albert” in your prayers who just started the ministry in China last year. Please pray for wisdom, for protection, for favor and that he may find encouragement and strength in Jesus Christ alone especially in times of despondency.

Blessings to everyone.

© 2008 by jhunnelle

2 thoughts on “MY MISSION TRAINING STARTED/PRAYER REQUESTS

Leave a Reply

