I FOUND A FORTUNE

I’ve read this story somewhere else, a poor man who received a fortune but unaware of it and so, he goes on the streets and beg for food and coins. I realized I am like this poor man, I am unaware of the riches that I have when I accepted Jesus Christ as my personal Lord and Savior. I am ignorant of the promises He has for me the moment I received Him. 

These are just some of the fortunes that I have.

The Law of the Spirit of Life in Christ Jesus has made me free from the law of sin and death. Romans 8:2

Your ears will hear a word behind you saying, ‘This is the way, walk in it, when you turn to the right hand, and when you turn to the left’ Isaiah 30:21

If in this life only, we have hope in Christ, we are of all men most miserable. But now Christ is risen from the dead. 1 Corinthians 15:19-20

Your Kingdom, God, is not meat and drink, but righteousness, and peace, and joy in the Holy Spirit. Romans 14:17

I am persuaded that neither death, nor life, nor angels nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, will be able to separate me from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus my Lord. Romans 8:38-39

Peace I leave with you, my peace I give to you, not as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid. John 14:27

If i lack wisdom, God, I ask You for it. You give wisdom liberally to me, and You do not reprimand me for asking. James 1:5

I will not be highminded, or trust in uncertain riches, but in You, the living God, who gives me richly all things to enj0y. 1 Timothy 6:17

I FOUND A FORTUNE IN CHRIST, if you have Him, you will be the richest man on earth because what He will give you can not be bought by money. So what are you waiting for, LET HIM ENTER INTO YOUR LIFE.

 

3 thoughts on “I FOUND A FORTUNE

Leave a Reply

