I Have Blisters

We went in the hospital this afternoon I’ve been having blisters on my foot since I arrived here, it was started with one blister, and spread out. It was my first time to go a hospital here, the doctor just looked into it and prescribed me a medicine, oh it’s my prayer that God will use the medicine to heal my blisters.

 

Right now I am using Rosetta Stone to study the language here. it’s easier to learn using this software. It’s still my desire and prayer that soon i can somehow go to school and study the language.

Psalm 103:1-5

 

Praise the Lord, O my soul; all my inmost being, praise his holy name. Praise the Lord, O my soul and forget not all his benefits-who forgives all your sins and heals all your diseases, who redeems your life from the pit and crowns you with love and compassion, who satisfies your desires with good things so that your youth is renewed like eagles.

©2009 The Emissary’s Feet

Leave a Reply

