Happy Birthday Ina

  

I just want to greet my grandmother, happy birthday. Her grandchildren call her “INA” (that means Grandma in our Dialect), I miss her much. I havent’ seen her for ages now. I’m planning and praying to visit them next year.  It has been my prayer for more than a decade now for her salvation, though, i was able to share Christ the last time  I saw her.  She took care of me and my sister when my mother needed to leave to work in another place. I had a lot of beautiful memories with her. It’s my fervent prayer that she will come to know Christ.

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY INA, we pray that the Lord clothe you more with strenght and good health. WE LOVE YOU.

©2009 The Emissary’s Feet

Leave a Reply

