PRAYER REQUEST

I’ve been experiencing severe pain in my stomach for a week now. It’s 12 midnight here, i cannot sleep due to the pain i have now. I’ve consulted three doctors they gave me medicines but seem like the meds are not working. I covet your prayers, please pray for my complete healing. Tomorrow i will get back in the hospital again, one thing that ‘s hard here is i can’t really communicate what i really feel due to language barrier. I thank God for helping me bear the pain but two nights ago i took pain reliever to make me sleep. The hospital system here is very different as compared in my country.

 

PLEASE INCLUDE ME IN YOUR PRAYERS. I still don’t know what’s causing the pain.

 

Trusting in His unfailing Love

Jhul

 

 

Leave a Reply

