Cry of my Soul

 

Holy Spirit have Your way in me

 I lay down my life

 I lay down my pride

 I want You, I just want You Oh Lord

 I want you more than the ministry

 I want You more than my vision

 I want You more than prosperity

 I need You more than reading the Bible

 I need You more than praying

 It is You whom I want oh Lord

 You alone

 I want You more than serving You

 For what’s the use

 of the ministry,

 of the vision,

 of prosperity,

 of reading the bible,

 of praying of serving You

 if You are not in the center of all these things

 I want You more than anything else

 Just You, just You Oh Lord Jesus

Leave a Reply

