My Gratefulness Journal

I’m doing my very best to become like the woman in Proverbs 14:1a, I want to be a blessing in my home, as a start I chose to appreciate, encourage and honor my husband even when I don’t feel like doing it. Instead of writing down all the negative things, I made my own gratefulness journal exclusively for him.

Proverbs 14:1 “The wise woman builds her house, but the foolish tears it down with her own hands

I’m so grateful for he chose me above all other women. He found me attractive and beautiful not only inside but outside.

I’m so grateful on how he handles finances, he’s good in budgeting and buying things (he checks many stores or sources before purchasing). He spends money wisely.

I’m especially grateful for his faithfulness to God, to our wedding vows and to me.

I’m grateful for he treats me out whether in the restaurant, movie house, park, museum, or even out-of-town.

I’m grateful for he informs me of his schedules and calls me when he’s at work.

I’m grateful for helping me around the house.

I’m so grateful for bringing me to the hospital for my regular check-up

I’m so blessed that God led us together

© The Emissary’s Feet

One thought on “My Gratefulness Journal

  1. Pingback: My Gratefulness Journal : The Emissary's Feet

Leave a Reply

