Word Filled Wednesday-You are my Rock

_________________

You are my rock, my fortress and my deliverer.

You are my God in whom I take refuge.

You are my shield, the horn of my salvation and my stronghold.

___________________

WFW is not about books, authors, artists.. it’s about God and HIS WORD ONLY. It is about celebrating the gift of creativity through God’s Word. Join me and others at Internet Cafe Devotions.

The picture was taken during our visit in Yangshou County, China

© The Emissary’s Feet

6 thoughts on “Word Filled Wednesday-You are my Rock

  1. oh wow, that photo is amazing!!

    I love, love, love Psalm 18. It is one of my favourites. I have been so blessed by how many of my very favourite scriptures are turning up in WFW’s.

    Have a wonderful WFW and God bless you abundantly.

Leave a Reply

