Thankful Thursday

It’s been a while since my last TT post, life has been so busy with the baby around, I’m always thankful  though even if I didn’t join TT for two months.

I’ve been pondering Ecclesiastes 3, indeed God appointed time for everything. Oh how time flies so quickly, it seems like yesterday when I was working and enjoying my single-hood, now I am a wife and a mother.

Today I am thankful for the
……… . 35 years of  being here on earth ( still counting:)

……….. 2 years of being a wife

……………3 months of being a mother

……………… 22years of being a follower of Christ

…………………15 years of being a student.

……………………13 years of being an employee.

………………………33 years of being a single

and I’m thankful for losing 10 kilos after giving birth:)

Through all those years God has been faithful to me, in every event of my life, I’ve seen His hands.

THANK YOU FATHER for everything.

There’s an opportune time to do things, a right time for everything on the earth. Ecclesiastes 3:1 (The Message)

Join us here.

9 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. What wonderful things to be thankful for! It’s true, we often forget to be thankful for the stages and phases in our lives ~ thanks for the reminder to include them! We are blessed in so many ways. God is so good!!

  2. I’m here from Thankful Thursday–glad to read your thanksgiving.
    I also enjoyed visiting your site and learning about Word for the World.
    The post about the birth of your daughter is beautiful–wonderful to hear how God supplied your need as you leaned on Him!

Leave a Reply

