Thankful Thursday

It’s Thursday once  again! Time to list what you are thankful for, this week I am doing things that start with the letter “A”

I’m thankful for

the Air con  it’s getting  hot and humid again.

the Air, although  from what I’ve read 16 of the worlds’s 20 cities with the worst air are in China, I think that’s true. Blue sky is a rare sight here, it’s kind of miracle if you see stars at night. I think we are breathing heavily polluted air everyday. Still I want to thank Him for the air I’m breathing.

the Apple I’m eating everyday, it is rich with fiber, truly an apple a day keeps the doctor away.

my Adorable baby, her antics really give  us joy and she’s growing so fast. I don’t want to miss every moment of her growing up.

my Alpha and Omega, my Lord, my Jesus, without Him, my life would be in a complete  mess.

Click here for more Thankful Thursday Bloggers

c

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Your baby is adorable! I love that sweet little smile.
    I’m also thankful for air conditioning. Summers in Texas are usually long and hot.
    Thanks for stopping by Reflections today.

    Blessings,
    Joan

Leave a Reply

