10 Reasons Why I love to Breastfeed

It’s best for my baby, breastfeeding helps keep me and my baby healthy, it also helps us save money.

I can eat, facebook, read email, read bible and breastfeed all at the same time.

I don’t need to wash and sterilize feeding bottles.

It’s convenient; I don’t need to bring those feeding bottles when I go out.

I don’t need to buy formula milk.

Breastfeeding at night is a breeze as I get to sleep when baby feeds.

I love my baby’s smile when she looks at me while feeding her.

He’s behaving well when we’re out maybe because I feed her before she frets and feels hungry.

I found it relaxing and soothing way to bond with my baby.

It feels amazing to see my baby growing and healthy, it’s because of my milk. God is using me to sustain her.

One thought on “10 Reasons Why I love to Breastfeed

  1. That’s a fabulous list! I wish I would have been able to, but my milk never came in fully with any of my kids – I think it’s such a great gift you can give your kids!

Leave a Reply

