My Daughter is Going to be a Big Sister

Yes, I am not joking:) She is going to be a big sister, I’m going to be a mother for the second time and my husband is going to be a father for the second time too:) Isn’t that wonderful? My husband is so excited it’s the answer to his prayer, before I became pregnant he kept on telling me, let’s have another one, but I kept on telling him, not now maybe when our daughter reaches two years old but the Father favored him:). I’m little nervous though, I was in labor with my first for 10 1/2 hours and worst pushing for 10 hours long, oh yeah believe it or not I did that for 10 hours and that’s still fresh in my mind, nevertheless I am excited. 

I am seven weeks now. It’s pretty hard though, couldn’t eat much, i feel sick everyday and I’m still breastfeeding my baby.

Ahh thank you Father for the gift of motherhood

2 thoughts on “My Daughter is Going to be a Big Sister

Leave a Reply

