It’s been forever since my last post….

Wow, I feel like it’s been forever since my last post and yes I am back and really have no idea where to begin. It’s been a crazy 8 months since I gave birth to my youngest.  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


We went to my country during Chinese New Year,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAcelebrated my eldest daughter’s second birthday,OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

had my youngest daughter’s dedication,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAmet some relatives and friends,OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

celebrated my birthday with a 36 inch pizzaOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and stayed overnight in Hong kong. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I really don’t know what to write and my mind is totally empty, It’s 1:am now and my baby is awake. I hope to get my thoughts together soon and blog 3 times a week.

Leave a Reply

