I am Thankful……

(159-171) IMG_1353for the tress outside our windows, every time I look outside, these trees remind me of God’s grace and faithfulness. They never toil nor spin yet The Lord sustains them. If the Father take care of these tress how much more will He provide all our needs.

for the birds I see outside our windows, they constantly reminding me of God’s love, their presence reminds me that I’m valuable. They neither sow nor reap, they have no storeroom or barn and yet God feeds them. Indeed I am more important than them. 2735_68035339450_892650_n

for 5 years of marriage, boy it wasn’t always blissful, truly I am thankful for His grace we were able to reach this milestone.

that my visa was extended, it was a frustrating and nerve-wracking ordeal, they’re stricter here than Guangzhou.

that after 5 years of staying here, we finally move to the Philippines and hopefully this is for good.

we are all healthy and haven’t visited the hospital for almost a year now. for the free ebooks from dccebooks.com and noisetrade.com and the free songs from weareworship.com

for our needs are being met each day. for allowing me to face my fears and giving me the grace to embrace them.

for giving me the grace to live each day. Indeed He is good and faithful.

IMG_1318 for the flowers I see around, for the season, I love spring. IMG_1142 for my children and husband. The Lord is using them to break me, in my brokenness  the Lord is becoming bigger.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ “A grateful heart is a generous heart, and a generous heart is a liberated heart~Tullian Tchvidjain”

“Envy is the art of counting the other fellow’s blessings instead of your own.~Harold Coffin”

Leave a Reply

