Choosing Life

Life is Beautiful even When It Hurts


Thankful Thursday

Thank you Father for giving me this MAN, my husband.

I am grateful for his hard work to provide for us.

I’m grateful for he has been patient with me as I am still adjusting and growing as his wife.

I’m grateful for he always tells how beautiful I am.

I’m grateful for he respects and understands when I need to be quiet.

I’m grateful for he cooks, washes dishes, cleans the house and does the marketing especially now that our Baby is here.

I’m grateful for he has been gracious to me especially when I am not in good mood.

I’m grateful for he always brings out the trash even without reminding him.

I’m grateful for we pray and read the bible together.

And most of all I’m grateful for he loves the Lord and wants to please Him in everything he does.

Click here for more Thankful Thursday Bloggers.



6 responses to “Thankful Thursday”

  1. you are blessed! =)

    Like

  2. What a blessing!
    Happy Thankful Thursday!

    Like

  3. Such a beautiful tribute to your husband.

    Like

  4. He sounds like a truly wonderful man!

    Like

Leave a comment